...

Ready to serve.

Call Somerset for a no-pressure, no-hassle estimate. We’ll visit you onsite and provide a free consultation and detailed proposal that meets your needs.

Rick Hartsell, Founder

rick@SomersetPainting.com

Courtney Markoff, Project Mgr./Designer

courtney@SomersetPainting.com

Rachel Ellison, Project Consultant

rachel@SomersetPainting.com

Brad Ellison, Project Consultant

brad@SomersetPainting.com

Naomi Cremen, Office Manager

naomi@SomersetPainting.com

Karl Nilsson, Marketing Director

karl@SomersetPainting.com

Our Promise to You.

We promise to tell it like it is and pretend about nothing. Our entire team pledges to be courteous, professional, and honest in every phase of your job for a “hassle free” experience.

Click here for a prompt estimate or contact us at 248.334.7400.

Pay Your Bill Online

Click here to pay your invoice online.