...

Ready to serve.

Somerset Painting and Home Improvements has been maintaining, updating and improving the finest homes in the greater Oakland County, Michigan area, since 1985.

Our focus is delivering high quality, professional results every time. Call Somerset today to schedule an appointment, for an on-site free consultation and estimate.

Address: 647 S Spinningwheel Ln, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Phone: 248.334.7400

Contact Our Staff

Rick Hartsell, Founder

rick@SomersetPainting.com

Courtney Markoff, Project Mgr./Designer

courtney@SomersetPainting.com

Rachel Ellison, Project Consultant

rachel@SomersetPainting.com

Brad Ellison, Project Consultant

brad@SomersetPainting.com

Naomi Cremen, Office Manager

naomi@SomersetPainting.com

Karl Nilsson, Marketing Director

karl@SomersetPainting.com

Our Promise to You.

We promise to tell it like it is and pretend about nothing. Our entire team pledges to be courteous, professional, and honest in every phase of your job for a “hassle free” experience.

Click here for a prompt estimate or contact us at 248.334.7400.

Pay Your Bill Online

Click here to pay your invoice online.